Eurobodalla Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Eurobodalla Council has an approximate area of 3,400 km².

It is comprised of 49 suburbs including Akolele, Batehaven, Batemans Bay, Bergalia, Bimbimbie, Bingie, Broulee, Cadgee, Catalina, Central Tilba, Coila, Congo, Corunna, Dalmeny, Denhams Beach, Eurobodalla, Guerilla Bay, Jeremadra, Kianga and Kiora plus parts of another 2 suburbs.

It is comprised of the localities of Belowra, Benandarah, Bodalla, Buckenbowra, Deua, Deua River Valley, Nerrigundah and Wamban plus parts of Currowan, Dignams Creek, Neringla and Yowrie.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bega Valley, Queanbeyan-palerang, Shoalhaven and Snowy Monaro.

It is within the state electorate of Bega.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Eden-monaro and Gilmore.