Liverpool Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Liverpool Council has an approximate area of 310 km².

It is comprised of 30 suburbs including Ashcroft, Austral, Busby, Carnes Hill, Cartwright, Casula, Cecil Hills, Chipping Norton, Edmondson Park, Elizabeth Hills, Green Valley, Greendale, Hammondville, Heckenberg, Hinchinbrook, Horningsea Park, Hoxton Park, Len Waters Estate, Liverpool, Lurnea, Middleton Grange, Miller, Moorebank, Pleasure Point and Prestons plus parts of another 10 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the Holsworthy locality.

It is surrounded by the councils of Camden, Campbelltown, Canterbury-bankstown, Fairfield, Penrith, Sutherland Shire and Wollondilly.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Liverpool plus parts of Camden, Holsworthy, Macquarie Fields and Mulgoa.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fowler, Hughes, Hume and Werriwa.