Tea Tree Gully City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Tea Tree Gully Council has an approximate area of 95 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Banksia Park, Fairview Park, Golden Grove, Greenwith, Highbury, Hope Valley, Modbury, Modbury Heights, Modbury North, Redwood Park, Ridgehaven, St Agnes, Surrey Downs, Tea Tree Gully, Vista, Wynn Vale and Yatala Vale plus parts of 9 suburbs including Dernancourt, Gilles Plains, Gould Creek, Holden Hill, Houghton, Paracombe, Salisbury East and Upper Hermitage.

It is within the locality of Yatala.

It is surrounded by the councils of Adelaide Hills, Campbelltown City, Playford City, Port Adelaide Enfield City and Salisbury City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Florey, Little Para, Morialta, Newland, Torrens and Wright.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Makin and Sturt.