Greater Dandenong City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Greater Dandenong Council has an approximate area of 130 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bangholme, Dandenong, Dandenong North, Dandenong South, Keysborough, Noble Park, Noble Park North, Springvale and Springvale South plus parts of Lyndhurst.

It is surrounded by the councils of Casey City, Frankston City, Kingston City, Knox City and Monash City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Carrum, Clarinda, Dandenong, Keysborough, Mordialloc and Mulgrave.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bruce, Hotham and Isaacs.