Boyup Brook Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Boyup Brook Council has an approximate area of 2,800 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Wilga.

It is comprised of the localities of Benjinup, Boyup Brook, Chowerup, Dinninup, Kulikup, Mayanup, Mcalinden, Scotts Brook and Tonebridge.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bridgetown-greenbushes, Collie, Cranbrook, Donnybrook-balingup, Kojonup, Manjimup and West Arthur.

It is within the state electorate of Warren-blackwood.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.