Brookton Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Brookton Council has an approximate area of 1,600 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Kweda.

It is comprised of the localities of Aldersyde, Brookton and Jelcobine.

It is surrounded by the councils of Beverley, Corrigin, Pingelly, Quairading and Wandering.

It is within the state electorate of Central Wheatbelt.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.