Bruce Rock Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Bruce Rock Council has an approximate area of 2,700 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Ardath, Babakin, Bruce Rock, Kwolyin and Shackleton.

It is surrounded by the councils of Corrigin, Kellerberrin, Merredin, Narembeen and Quairading.

It is within the state electorate of Central Wheatbelt.

It is within the federal electorate of Durack.