Collie Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Collie Council has an approximate area of 1,700 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Allanson, Buckingham, Collie, Collie Burn, Lyalls Mill, Muja, Mungalup, Preston Settlement and Shotts.

It is comprised of the localities of Cardiff, Harris River, Palmer, Worsley and Yourdamung Lake.

It is surrounded by the councils of Boddington, Boyup Brook, Dardanup, Donnybrook-balingup, Harvey, West Arthur and Williams.

It is within the state electorate of Collie-preston.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.