Coolgardie Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Coolgardie Council has an approximate area of 30,000 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Kambalda East.

It is comprised of the localities of Boorabbin, Bullabulling, Coolgardie, Higginsville, Kambalda West, Karramindie, Londonderry, Mount Burges, Victoria Rock, Wallaroo and Widgiemooltha.

It is surrounded by the councils of Dundas, Kalgoorlie/boulder, Menzies and Yilgarn.

It is within the state electorate of Eyre.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.