Corrigin Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Corrigin Council has an approximate area of 2,700 km².

It is adjacent to the suburb of Kweda.

It is comprised of the localities of Adamsvale, Bilbarin, Bullaring, Bulyee, Corrigin, Gorge Rock, Kunjin and Kurrenkutten.

It is surrounded by the councils of Brookton, Bruce Rock, Kondinin, Kulin, Narembeen, Pingelly, Quairading and Wickepin.

It is within the state electorate of Central Wheatbelt.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.