Cranbrook Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Cranbrook Council has an approximate area of 3,300 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Cranbrook, Frankland River and Tenterden plus parts of Stirling Range National Park.

It is surrounded by the councils of Boyup Brook, Broomehill-tambellup, Gnowangerup, Kojonup, Manjimup and Shire Of Plantagenet.

It is within the state electorate of Wagin.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.