Cuballing Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Cuballing Council has an approximate area of 1,200 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Commodine, Contine, Dryandra, East Popanyinning, Lol Gray, Stratherne, Townsendale, Wardering, West Popanyinning and Yornaning.

It is comprised of the localities of Cuballing and Popanyinning.

It is surrounded by the councils of Narrogin Shire, Pingelly, Wandering, Wickepin and Williams.

It is within the state electorate of Wagin.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.