Dumbleyung Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Dumbleyung Council has an approximate area of 2,500 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Kukerin and Nippering.

It is comprised of the localities of Bullock Hills, Datatine, Dongolocking, Dumbleyung, Merilup, Moulyinning, Nairibin, North Kukerin, North Moulyinning, South Kukerin and Tarin Rock.

It is surrounded by the councils of Katanning, Kent, Kulin, Lake Grace, Wagin, Wickepin and Woodanilling.

It is within the state electorate of Wagin.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.