Dundas Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Dundas Council has an approximate area of 96,000 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Balladonia, Caiguna, Cocklebiddy, Dundas, Eucla, Fraser Range, Madura, Mundrabilla and Norseman.

It is surrounded by the councils of Coolgardie, Esperance, Kalgoorlie/boulder, Kondinin, Lake Grace, Pastoral and Yilgarn.

It is within the state electorate of Eyre.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.