Kondinin Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Kondinin Council has an approximate area of 7,400 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Forrestania, Hyden, Karlgarin and Kondinin.

It is surrounded by the councils of Corrigin, Dundas, Kulin, Lake Grace, Narembeen and Yilgarn.

It is within the state electorate of Central Wheatbelt.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.