Kulin Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Kulin Council has an approximate area of 4,700 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Dudinin, Holt Rock, Jilakin, Jitarning, Kulin, Kulin West, Little Italy, Pingaring and Walyurin.

It is surrounded by the councils of Corrigin, Dumbleyung, Kondinin, Lake Grace and Wickepin.

It is within the state electorate of Wagin.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.