Lake Grace Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Lake Grace Council has an approximate area of 12,000 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Lake Grace.

It is comprised of the localities of Beenong, Buniche, Dunn Rock, East Newdegate, Hatter Hill, Kuender, Lake Biddy, Lake Camm, Lake King, Magenta, Mallee Hill, Mount Madden, Mount Sheridan, Neendaling, Newdegate, North Burngup, North Lake Grace, South Lake Grace, South Newdegate and Varley.

It is surrounded by the councils of Dumbleyung, Dundas, Esperance, Jerramungup, Kent, Kondinin, Kulin and Ravensthorpe.

It is within the state electorate of Wagin.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.