Leonora Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Leonora Council has an approximate area of 32,000 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Lake Darlot, Leinster, Leonora and Sir Samuel.

It is surrounded by the councils of Laverton, Menzies, Sandstone and Wiluna.

It is within the state electorate of Kalgoorlie.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.