Menzies Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Menzies Council has an approximate area of 124,000 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Kookynie, Menzies, Plumridge Lakes and Ularring.

It is surrounded by the councils of Coolgardie, Kalgoorlie/boulder, Laverton, Leonora, Maralinga Tjatjura, Mount Marshall, Sandstone and Yilgarn.

It is within the state electorate of Kalgoorlie.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.