Narembeen Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Narembeen Council has an approximate area of 3,800 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Narembeen.

It is comprised of the localities of Cramphorne, Mount Walker, South Kumminin, Wadderin, West Holleton and Woolocutty.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bruce Rock, Corrigin, Kondinin, Merredin and Yilgarn.

It is within the state electorate of Central Wheatbelt.

It is within the federal electorate of Durack.