Narrogin Shire Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Narrogin Shire Council has an approximate area of 1,600 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Hillside and Narrogin Valley.

It is comprised of the localities of Boundain, Dumberning, Highbury, Minigin, Nomans Lake and Yilliminning.

It is surrounded by the councils of Cuballing, Narrogin, Wagin, West Arthur, Wickepin and Williams.

It is within the state electorate of Wagin.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.