Quairading Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Quairading Council has an approximate area of 2,000 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Badjaling, Balkuling, Dangin and Yoting.

It is comprised of the localities of Cubbine, Doodenanning, Dulbelling, Mount Stirling, Pantapin, Quairading, South Quairading and Wamenusking.

It is surrounded by the councils of Beverley, Brookton, Bruce Rock, Corrigin, Cunderdin, Kellerberrin, Tammin and York.

It is within the state electorate of Central Wheatbelt.

It is within the federal electorate of Durack.