Wandering Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Wandering Council has an approximate area of 1,900 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Dwarda and Pumphreys Bridge.

It is comprised of the localities of Codjatotine, Hastings, Mount Cooke, North Bannister, Springs and Wandering plus parts of Bannister.

It is surrounded by the councils of Armadale, Beverley, Boddington, Brookton, Cuballing, Murray, Pingelly, Serpentine-jarrahdale and Williams.

It is within the state electorate of Wagin.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.