Bonner Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Bonner has an approximate area of 360 km².

It is comprised of 21 suburbs including Belmont, Bulwer, Burbank, Carindale, Chandler, Cowan Cowan, Gumdale, Hemmant, Kooringal, Lytton, Mackenzie, Manly West, Mansfield, Mount Gravatt, Ransome, Rochedale, Tingalpa, Upper Mount Gravatt, Wakerley and Wishart plus parts of another 10 suburbs.

It is comprised of the locality of Moreton Island.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Mansfield plus parts of Bulimba, Chatsworth, Greenslopes, Lytton and Redcliffe.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Bowman, Griffith, Lilley, Moreton and Rankin.