Macarthur Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Macarthur has an approximate area of 360 km².

It is comprised of 33 suburbs including Airds, Ambarvale, Blair Athol, Blairmount, Bow Bowing, Bradbury, Campbelltown, Catherine Field, Claymore, Currans Hill, Eagle Vale, Englorie Park, Eschol Park, Gilead, Gledswood Hills, Glen Alpine, Gregory Hills, Kearns, Kentlyn, Leumeah, Menangle Park, Minto, Minto Heights, Oran Park and Raby plus parts of another 8 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the Holsworthy locality.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Camden and Campbelltown.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Campbelltown plus parts of Camden and Macquarie Fields.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Cunningham, Hughes, Hume and Werriwa.