Manly Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Manly has an approximate area of 32 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Balgowlah, Balgowlah Heights, Clontarf, Curl Curl, Fairlight, Freshwater, Manly, Manly Vale, North Balgowlah, North Curl Curl, North Manly, Queenscliff and Seaforth plus parts of Brookvale, Dee Why, Middle Harbour and North Harbour.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Northern Beaches and Unincorporated.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Davidson, North Shore, Vaucluse, Wakehurst and Willoughby.

It is within the federal electorate of Warringah.