Prospect Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Prospect has an approximate area of 71 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Arndell Park, Bossley Park, Girraween, Huntingwood, Pemulwuy, Prairiewood, Prospect and Wetherill Park plus parts of Blacktown, Bungarribee, Eastern Creek, Fairfield West, Greystanes, Pendle Hill, Smithfield, Toongabbie and Wentworthville.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Blacktown, Cumberland and Fairfield.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Blacktown, Cabramatta, Fairfield, Granville, Mount Druitt, Mulgoa and Seven Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Chifley, Fowler, Greenway and Mcmahon.