Wakehurst Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Wakehurst has an approximate area of 41 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Allambie Heights, Beacon Hill, Collaroy, Collaroy Plateau, Cromer, Killarney Heights, Narraweena and Wheeler Heights plus parts of Brookvale, Dee Why, Forestville, Frenchs Forest, Middle Harbour and Oxford Falls.

It is within the council of Northern Beaches.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Davidson, Manly and Pittwater.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Mackellar and Warringah.