Box Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Box Hill has an approximate area of 25 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Blackburn, Box Hill, Box Hill North, Mont Albert and Mont Albert North plus parts of Balwyn, Blackburn North, Canterbury, Forest Hill, Nunawading and Surrey Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Boroondara City and Whitehorse City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bulleen, Burwood, Forest Hill, Hawthorn, Kew, Ringwood and Warrandyte.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Chisholm, Deakin and Kooyong.