Carrum Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Carrum has an approximate area of 87 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bonbeach, Carrum, Carrum Downs, Patterson Lakes, Sandhurst, Seaford and Skye plus parts of Bangholme, Dandenong South and Lyndhurst.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Frankston City, Greater Dandenong City and Kingston City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Cranbourne, Dandenong, Frankston, Hastings, Keysborough and Mordialloc.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Dunkley and Isaacs.