Clarinda Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Clarinda has an approximate area of 43 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Clarinda, Clayton South, Heatherton and Oakleigh South plus parts of Bentleigh East, Cheltenham, Clayton, Dingley Village, Springvale and Springvale South.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Greater Dandenong City, Kingston City and Monash City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bentleigh, Keysborough, Mordialloc, Mulgrave, Oakleigh and Sandringham.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bruce, Chisholm and Hotham.