Forest Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Forest Hill has an approximate area of 25 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Blackburn South, Burwood East, Vermont and Vermont South plus parts of Forest Hill and Glen Waverley.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Monash City and Whitehorse City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bayswater, Box Hill, Burwood, Ferntree Gully, Mount Waverley and Ringwood.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bruce, Chisholm and Deakin.