Bega Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bega has an approximate area of 31 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Angledale, Black Range, Buckajo, Coopers Gully, Jellat Jellat and Tarraganda.

It is within the council of Bega Valley.

It is within the state electorate of Bega.

It is within the federal electorate of Eden-monaro.