Annandale Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Annandale has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aitkenvale, Cluden, Cranbrook, Douglas, Idalia, Mundingburra, Murray, Rosslea and Wulguru.

It is within the council of Townsville.

It is within the state electorate of Mundingburra.

It is within the federal electorate of Dawson.