Balnagowan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Balnagowan has an approximate area of 41 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Dumbleton, Farleigh, Hampden, Marian, Pleystowe, The Leap and Walkerston.

It is within the council of Mackay.

It is within the state electorate of Whitsunday.

It is within the federal electorate of Dawson.