Bloomfield Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Bloomfield has an approximate area of 830 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Degarra, Noah and Wujal Wujal.

It is surrounded by the localities of Cape Tribulation, Dagmar, Dedin, Lakeland and Rossville.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Cook and Douglas.

It is within the state electorate of Cook.

It is within the federal electorate of Leichhardt.