Erakala Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Erakala has an approximate area of 12 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexandra, Dumbleton, Farleigh, Foulden, Glenella, Racecourse and Te Kowai.

It is within the council of Mackay.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Mackay and Whitsunday.

It is within the federal electorate of Dawson.