Macgregor Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Macgregor has an approximate area of 2.7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Eight Mile Plains, Nathan, Robertson, Sunnybank and Upper Mount Gravatt.

It is within the ward of Macgregor.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Toohey.

It is within the federal electorate of Moreton.