Mount Low Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Low has an approximate area of 20 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Beach Holm, Bohle, Burdell, Bushland Beach, Deeragun, Jensen and Town Common.

It is within the council of Townsville.

It is within the state electorate of Hinchinbrook.

It is within the federal electorate of Herbert.