Mount Stuart Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Stuart has an approximate area of 70 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Condon, Douglas, Kelso, Murray, Oak Valley, Rasmussen and Roseneath.

It is adjacent to the locality of Ross River.

It is within the council of Townsville.

It is within the state electorate of Burdekin.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Herbert and Kennedy.