Mowbray Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mowbray has an approximate area of 93 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Cassowary, Craiglie, Oak Beach and Wangetti.

It is surrounded by the localities of Julatten, Mona Mona and Mount Molloy.

It is within the council of Douglas.

It is within the state electorate of Cook.

It is comprised of parts of the Leichhardt federal electorate.