Nathan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Nathan has an approximate area of 5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coopers Plains, Holland Park West, Macgregor, Mount Gravatt, Robertson, Salisbury, Tarragindi and Upper Mount Gravatt.

It is within the ward of Moorooka.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Toohey.

It is within the federal electorate of Moreton.