Newell Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Newell has an approximate area of 15 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bonnie Doon, Cooya Beach, Miallo, Mossman and Rocky Point.

It is within the council of Douglas.

It is within the state electorate of Cook.

It is comprised of parts of the Leichhardt federal electorate.