Shaw Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Shaw has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bohle, Bohle Plains, Burdell, Cosgrove, Deeragun, Kirwan and Mount Louisa.

It is within the council of Townsville.

It is within the state electorate of Hinchinbrook.

It is within the federal electorate of Herbert.