Wigton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Wigton has an approximate area of 390 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Abbeywood, Speedwell, Stalworth and Wahoon.

It is surrounded by the localities of Aranbanga, Boondooma, Old Cooranga, Pile Gully, Stonelands and Toondahra.

It is within the council of South Burnett.

It is within the state electorate of Nanango.

It is within the federal electorate of Flynn.