Coulta Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Coulta has an approximate area of 340 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Farm Beach, Little Douglas and Mount Dutton Bay.

It is surrounded by the localities of Cummins, Edillilie, Mortlock, Mount Drummond, Ulipa, Wangary, Wanilla and Warrow.

It is within the council of Lower Eyre Peninsula District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.