Cowell Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Cowell has an approximate area of 640 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Lucky Bay and Port Gibbon.

It is surrounded by the localities of Arno Bay, Boothby, Cleve, Hawker, Mangalo, Mann, Miltalie, Minbrie, Mitchellville, Playford and Wilton.

It is within the council of Franklin Harbour District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.