Fountain Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Fountain has an approximate area of 43 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coomunga and Pearlah.

It is surrounded by the localities of Uley, Wangary and Wanilla.

It is within the council of Lower Eyre Peninsula District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.