Little Douglas Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Little Douglas has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Farm Beach and Mount Dutton Bay.

It is surrounded by the localities of Coulta and Warrow.

It is within the council of Lower Eyre Peninsula District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is comprised of parts of the Grey federal electorate.