Lyndhurst Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Lyndhurst has an approximate area of 47 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Farina Station, Leigh Creek Station, Mount Lyndhurst and Myrtle Springs.

It is within the council of Pastoral.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.